Porto Alegre, segunda-feira, 16 de janeiro de 2017. Atualizado às 21h33.

Jornal do Comércio

Fale conosco

Expediente do Site

Editor

Paulo Serpa Antunes
paulo.antunes@jornaldocomercio.com.br
(51) 3213-1300 | ramal 1436

Editor-Assistente

Patricia Comunello
patriciacomunello@jornaldocomercio.com.br
(51) 3213-1300 | ramal 1435

Webdesigner

Vagner Ribas
vagner@jornaldocomercio.com.br

(51) 3213-1300 | ramal 1436

Repórteres

Amanda Jansson Breitsameter
amanda@jornaldocomercio.com.br

Bruna Oliveira
bruna@jornaldocomercio.com.br

Henrique Riffel
henrique@jornaldocomercio.com.br

(51) 3213-1300 | ramal 1435

Estagiários

Alberi Neto
alberi@jornaldocomercio.com.br

Letícia Bay
leticiab@jornaldocomercio.com.br

Melissa Renz
melissa.renz@jornaldocomercio.com.br

(51) 3213-1300 | ramal 1436