Porto Alegre, terça-feira, 04 de abril de 2017. Atualizado às 18h32.

Jornal do Comércio

Fale conosco

Expediente do Site

Editor

Paulo Serpa Antunes
paulo.antunes@jornaldocomercio.com.br
(51) 3213-1328

Editor-Assistente

Patricia Comunello
patriciacomunello@jornaldocomercio.com.br
(51) 3213-1340

Webdesigner

Vagner Ribas
vagner@jornaldocomercio.com.br

(51) 3213-1328

Repórteres

Amanda Jansson Breitsameter
amanda@jornaldocomercio.com.br

Bruna Oliveira
bruna@jornaldocomercio.com.br

Henrique Riffel
henrique@jornaldocomercio.com.br

(51) 3213-1340

Estagiários

Bárbara Lima
barbara.lima@jornaldocomercio.com.br

Letícia Bay
leticiab@jornaldocomercio.com.br

Melissa Renz
melissa.renz@jornaldocomercio.com.br

(51) 3213-1300 | ramal 1436